Ideal Health Care http://ideal-health-care.com Partners In Health,Aviva Health,Arab Health,Massachusetts Health Care,Health Partners,Nuffield Health Mon, 01 Mar 2010 00:47:45 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Farewell Notes to a Great Poet and Friend http://ideal-health-care.com/2010/03/01/farewell-notes-to-a-great-poet-and-friend.html #getupandmove Challenges in the Real World http://ideal-health-care.com/2010/02/28/getupandmove-challenges-in-the-real-world.html Engineering FTW: This Would Require a LOT of #getupandmoves… http://ideal-health-care.com/2010/02/27/engineering-ftw-this-would-require-a-lot-of-getupandmoves.html Readers Inspire Me http://ideal-health-care.com/2010/02/27/readers-inspire-me.html Corn Oil and Cancer: Reality Strikes Again http://ideal-health-care.com/2010/02/27/corn-oil-and-cancer-reality-strikes-again.html The Same Can Be Said of Cofounders… http://ideal-health-care.com/2010/02/26/the-same-can-be-said-of-cofounders.html If you have a difficult ime understanding dangerous fluoride, here’s help http://ideal-health-care.com/2010/02/26/if-you-have-a-difficult-ime-understanding-dangerous-fluoride-heres-help.html Heart Attack Risk Reduction: The Low-Hanging Fruit http://ideal-health-care.com/2010/02/26/heart-attack-risk-reduction-the-low-hanging-fruit.html We Ain’t Scared, We’re Just…Scared of Being Too Slow to Keep Up With Our Guammies http://ideal-health-care.com/2010/02/24/we-aint-scared-were-just-scared-of-being-too-slow-to-keep-up-with-our-guammies.html YC Alum Dropbox Sponsors Lunar X Prize Team “Part-Time Scientists” = Awesome!! http://ideal-health-care.com/2010/02/24/yc-alum-dropbox-sponsors-lunar-x-prize-team-part-time-scientists-awesome.html